Children Of Bodom Chaos Ridden Years: Stockholm Knockout Live (2-CD)

Chaos Ridden Years: Stockholm Knockout Live (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
18 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  364FX
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Ume Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Living Dead Beat
  • Buy for $0.992.Sixpounder
  • Buy for $0.993.Silent Night, Bodom Night
  • Buy for $0.994.Hate Me!
  • Buy for $0.995.We're Not Gonna Fall
  • Buy for $0.996.Angels Don't Kill
  • Buy for $0.997.Deadbeats I
  • Buy for $0.998.Bodom After Midnight / Bodom Beach Terror
  • Buy for $0.999.Follow the Reaper

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Needled 24/7
  • Buy for $0.992.Clash of the Booze Brothers
  • Buy for $0.993.In Your Face
  • Buy for $0.994.Hate Crew Deathroll
  • Buy for $0.995.Are We Dead Yet
  • Buy for $0.996.Latvala - Guitar Solo
  • Buy for $0.997.Lake Bodom
  • Buy for $0.998.Everytime I Die
  • Buy for $0.999.Downfall

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Children Of Bodom

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602517067738
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items