Frank Yankovic ...And His Yanks

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
...And His Yanks
11% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $6.98
You Save: 80¢ (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PC 1040
Amazon sells this CD for $14.69, buying at saves you 58%

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2011
  • Label: Polka City


  • 1.Old Milwaukee Polka
  • 2.Dreamer's Waltz
  • 3.The Rose Of Old Monterey
  • 4.You'll Be Sorry
  • 5.Jolly Fellows Polka
  • 6.My Melody Of Love
  • 7.3 To The Right, 3 To The Left
  • 8.Smile Sweetheart Smile
  • 9.Roseann Polka
  • 10.Summer Night Waltz
  • 11.My Honey Is Wandering Through Tirole
  • 12.Bruno's Polka

Product Description:

Frankie Yankovic is back with his Yanks performing some of your favorite polkas. From My Melody of Love to the Old Milwaukee Polka. Frankie and his Yanks will have you out of your seats in no time with his usual upbeat and happy style.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frank Yankovic

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,730
  • UPC: 087455104026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: