Soundtrack Six Feet Under, Volume 2: Everything Ends

Six Feet Under, Volume 2: Everything Ends
19% OFF
Rating 4.5
53 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $18.98
Sale Price: $17.08
CYBER SALE: $15.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.61 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ASK 11797
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: June 28, 2005
  • Label: Astralwerks

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - p.106
4 stars out of 5 - "[H]ere's the real crunch: exclusive tracks from Interpol and the astounding, effortlessly melancholic Arcade Fire."


  • 1.Feelin' Good - Nina Simone
  • 2.Amazing Life - Jem
  • 3.Everything Is Everything - Phoenix
  • 4.Rush Of Blood To The Head, A - Coldplay
  • 5.Breathe Me - Sia
  • 6.Lucky - Radiohead
  • 7.Time Is On My Side - Irma Thomas
  • 8.Angaju - Bebel Gilberto (The Latin Project remix)
  • 9.Direction - Interpol
  • 10.Reaper,, The (Don't Fear) - Caesars
  • 11.Transatlanticism - Death Cab For Cutie
  • 12.Cold Wind - The Arcade Fire
  • 13.Untitled - (hidden track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Mike Olsen (cello).
Audio Mixers: Danton Supple; Chris E. Thomas; Ken Nelson ; Mark Pythian; Andy Bradfield; Tony Hoffer.
Audio Remixer: Latin Project.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 53 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • UPC: 094631179723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Soundtracks genre: