Earl Klugh Solo Guitar

Solo Guitar
11 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $4.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WZWB 260181
on most orders of $50+
(Warehouse Remainder)

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records

Product Description:

Track listing
1. It's Only a Paper Moon
2. So Many Stars
3. I'm Confessin'
4. If I Only Had a Brain
5. Emily
6. Love Is Here to Stay
7. Someday My Prince Will Come
8. Any Old Time of the Day
9. Once Upon a Summertime
10. Embraceable You
11. I'm All Smiles
12. You Make Me Feel So Young
13. Autumn Leaves
14. Way You Look Tonight, The
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Earl Klugh

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,493
  • UPC: 075992601818
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)