Commissioned Songs of Fred Hammond

Songs of Fred Hammond
Price: $11.99
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3646X
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 20, 2005
  • Label: Artemis Strategic


  • 1.Running Back to You
  • 2.Save Me Now
  • 3.Perilous Times
  • 4.A Praise for You
  • 5.A Life That Shows
  • 6.Heart of Mine
  • 7.Surely We Need Him
  • 8.What Will You Say
  • 9.When Jesus Sings
  • 10.Who Do Men Say I Am?
  • 11.God Is, Yes My God Is - Mighty Clouds of Joy (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: The Mighty Clouds of Joy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Commissioned

Product Info

  • UPC: 699675174422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)