Billy Joel Live at Yankee Stadium

Billy Joel - Live at Yankee Stadium
22 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Only 10 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  XX8C
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 25 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: August 8, 2000
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Additional Release Materials:
    • Lyrics
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Menus
    • Song Access
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discography - Billy Joel - Star
  • Chapters/Tracks:
  • Program Start
  • Opening
  • Storm Front
  • I Go To Extremes
  • Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
  • The Downeaster 'Alexa'
  • Pressure
  • New York State of Mind
  • We Didn't Start the Fire
  • Shout
  • That's Not Her Style
  • Miami 2017
  • A Matter of trust
  • Piano Man
  • End Credits

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by

Experience Live At Yankee Stadium, featuring performances from Billy Joel's legendary shows at "The House That Ruth Built" for the first time on DVD. This 85-minute concert features Billy performing such timeless classics as "Scenes From An Italian Restaurant," "Piano Man" and "New York State Of Mind" in front of his hometown crowd. This DVD edition of Live At Yankee Stadium has been digitally mastered in both Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound and PCM Stereo for spectacular sound which will transform your living room into the ol' ballpark.

Tracks include "Storm Front," "I Go To Extremes," "Scenes From An Italian Restaurant," "The Downeaster 'Alexa,'" "Pressure," "New York State Of Mind," "We Didn't Start The Fire," "Shout," "That's Not Her Style," "Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway)," "A Matter Of Trust" and "Piano Man."

Product Description:

Mounting the first-ever rock concert in Yankee Stadium, the "piano man" himself Billy Joel takes on New York as the "Storm Front" tour comes home. In addition to Billy Joel standards and tunes from the "Storm Front" album, there is interview and documentary footage expressing the special place Yankee Stadium has in Long Island native Joel's life. The twelve tracks that he performs include (the appropriate) "New York State Of Mind," "Piano Man," and "We Didn't Start The Fire."


  • 1.Storm Front
  • 2.I Go to Extremes
  • 3.Scenes from an Italian Restaurant
  • 4.Downeaster "Alexa"
  • 5.Pressure
  • 6.New York State of Mind
  • 7.We Didn't Start the Fire
  • 8.Shout
  • 9.That's Not Her Style
  • 10.Miami 2017 (Seen the Lights Go Out on Broadway)
  • 11.A Matter of Trust
  • 12.Piano Man


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Billy Joel

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,176
  • UPC: 074644906196
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)