Mac Miller Blue Slide Park (2-LPs)

Blue Slide Park (2-LPs)
44 ratings
Price: $18.13
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $3.86 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  XX4A
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Rostrum Records

Description by

Debut Album. Includes the songs: Frick Park Market, Smile Back, Party On Fifth Ave., Missed Calls.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.English Lane
  • 2.Blue Slide Park
  • 3.Party On Fifth Ave.
  • 4.Pa Nights
  • 5.Frick Park Market
  • 6.Smile Back
  • 7.Under the Weather
  • 8.of the Soul

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Team
  • 2.Up All Night
  • 3.Loitering
  • 4.Hole In My Pocket
  • 5.Diamonds & Gold
  • 6.Missed Calls
  • 7.Man In the Hat
  • 8.One Last Thing

Get Email Alerts for Mac Miller

Product Info

  • UPC: 881034938428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)