Lisa Stansfield Biography

19 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.16 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.82 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XX3K
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 18, 2003
  • Label: Arista


  • 1.Change
  • 2.Someday (I'm Coming Back)
  • 3.This Is the Right Time
  • 4.The Real Thing
  • 5.People Hold On - (featuring Coldcut)
  • 6.In All the Right Places
  • 7.So Natural
  • 8.Time to Make You Mine
  • 9.Live Together
  • 10.You Can't Deny It
  • 11.Never Gonna Fall
  • 12.Let's Just Call It Love
  • 13.Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
  • 14.These Are the Days of Our Lives - (live)
  • 15.Down in the Depths
  • 16.All Woman
  • 17.All Around the World

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Lisa Stansfield (vocals); George Michael, Queen, Coldcut.
Includes liner notes by Lisa Stansfield.
Liner Note Author: Lisa Stansfield.
Recording information: Wembley Stadium.
Photographer: Simon Emmett.
Biography gathers Lisa Stansfield's biggest hits, along with several songs culled from tributes and soundtracks and others that have never been released before in the U.S. Along with definitive singles like "All Around the World," "Never, Never Gonna Give You Up," "People Hold On," and "Never Gonna Fall," the collection also features her performance of "These Are the Days of Our Lives" with George Michael and Queen from the Concert for Life tribute to Freddie Mercury and "Someday (I'm Coming Back)" from the soundtrack to The Bodyguard. Stansfield's contribution to Red Hot + Blue, "Down in the Depths," as well as "So Natural," "Let's Just Call It Love," and "Little Bit of Heaven" -- all of which make their stateside debut here -- add to the collection's balance of hits and fan favorites. The album also includes detailed liner notes with track-by-track commentary by Stansfield herself, making it a must for die-hard fans and an excellent primer for casual listeners. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Lisa Stansfield

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,239
  • UPC: 078221061629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)