Mickey Murray People Are Together

People Are Together
1 rating
Price: $19.60
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $4.39 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66EKC
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 15, 2012
  • Label: Secret Stash Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Ultra rare funk and soul from King Records. First ever reissue of this lost LP.


  • 1.Fat Gal
  • 2.Try a Little Harder
  • 3.Ace of Spades
  • 4.Going Back To Alabama
  • 5.I Wanna See My Baby
  • 6.Money
  • 7.People Are Together
  • 8.The Buzzard
  • 9.Explosive Population
  • 10.Fever
  • 11.I Found Out
  • 12.I Don t Know Why
Get Email Alerts for Mickey Murray

Product Info

  • UPC: 895826002846
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)