The Decemberists We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04/11-08/11) (3-LPs)

We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs
15 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $28.28
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $11.70 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  XX2G
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Captiol Records

Description by

A 3LP collection of career-spanning favorites captured live on their 2011 North American tour.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Infanta
  • 2.Calamity Song
  • 3.Rise To Me
  • 4.The Soldiering Life
  • 5.We Both Go Down Together
  • 6.The Bagman's Gambit
  • 7.Down By The Water
  • 8.Leslie Ann Levine
  • 9.The Rake's Song
  • 10.The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Oceanside
  • 2.Billy Liar
  • 3.Grace Cathedral Hill
  • 4.All Arise!
  • 5.Rox In The Box
  • 6.June Hymn
  • 7.Dracula's Daughter > O Valencia!
  • 8.This Is Why We Fight
  • 9.The Mariner's Revenge Song
  • 10.I Was Meant For The Stage

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Decemberists

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,595
  • UPC: 5099930127210
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)