Helloween Keeper of the Seven Keys, Pt. 1 [Japan Bonus Tracks]

Keeper of the Seven Keys, Pt. 1 [Japan Bonus
19% OFF
Rating 4.8
25 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
CYBER SALE: $11.32 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.66 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNTU 86428
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 8, 2006
  • Label: Sanctuary Records


  • 1.Initiation
  • 2.I'm Alive
  • 3.A Little Time
  • 4.Twilight of the Gods
  • 5.A Tale That Wasn't Right
  • 6.Future World
  • 7.Halloween
  • 8.Follow the Sign
  • 9.Victim of Fate
  • 10.Starlight - (Remix)
  • 11.A Little Time
  • 12.Halloween

Product Description:

Helloween: Michael Kiske (vocals); Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen (guitar, background vocals); Markus Grosskopf (bass guitar, background vocals); Ingo Schwichtenberg (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 25 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Helloween

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 113,763
  • UPC: 060768642829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre: