Teddy Pendergrass Super Hits

Super Hits
Only 4 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 77676
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Wake Up Everybody
  • 2.Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
  • 3.Take Me in Your Arms Tonight
  • 4.Love T.K.O.
  • 5.Cold, Cold World
  • 6.Life Is a Circle
  • 7.Easy, Easy, Got to Take it Easy
  • 8.Everybody's Talkin'
  • 9.Set Me Free
  • 10.Is It Still Good to You

Product Description:

One of the many ten-track budget-line Super Hits compilations released by Sony during the 2000s, this volume is far closer to a somewhat random sampling than a proper anthology of Teddy Pendergrass' deep catalog. Some of TP's most successful singles, with Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes and solo, are included here, but too much is neglected to make the disc a recommendable introduction. That said, this does provide a nice balance between club numbers and ballads, from "Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose" to "Love T.K.O." ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Teddy Pendergrass

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 39,470
  • UPC: 886977767623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Philly Soul Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)