Marty Friedman Live In Europe

Live In Europe
3 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  A2C8
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2008
  • Label: Megaforce


  • 1.Theme From Namida (Tears)
  • 2.Elixir
  • 3.Anvils (Celluloid Revenge Ending)
  • 4.Gimme a Dose
  • 5.Street Demon
  • 6.It's the Unreal Thing
  • 7.Fuel Injection Stingray
  • 8.Stigmata Addiction
  • 9.Tibet
  • 10.Angel
  • 11.Paradise Express
  • 12.Tipped
  • 13.Cheer Girl Rampage
  • 14.Thunder March
  • 15.Ballad of the Barbie Bandits
  • 16.Hound Dog

Product Description:

Personnel: Marty Friedman (guitar).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Marty Friedman

Product Info

  • UPC: 020286124726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)