Cold World Dedicated To Babies Who Came Feet First

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DTHW 65

Heavy Metal: Rap Music Categories:

CD Details

  • Released: August 23, 2010
  • Label: Deathwish Inc

Entertainment Reviews:

Alternative Press - p.154
3 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's a blast to hear this sound resurrected by people who aren't out to exploit it."
Kerrang (Magazine) - p.51
"[An] angsty hardcore and crossover inflected debut....With each track a two or three-minute funnel of frustration, chances are you'll admire its frantic last-ditch fervour."


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Boom Bye Bye
  • 3.Do the Knowledge
  • 4.All the Things You Said You'd Never Tell
  • 5.Roaches and Rats
  • 6.Leave a Message 1
  • 7.Dedicated to Babies Who Came Feet First
  • 8.No Angels
  • 9.How Deep
  • 10.Leave a Message 2
  • 11.The Games That People Play
  • 12.Whagwan - (featuring Warrior Queen)
  • 13.Liars, Thieves
  • 14.Time to Break Down
  • 15.Outro

Product Description:

Personnel: Alex Russin (vocals, guitar); Nick Woj (vocals, drums, scratches); John Cooper , Dan Mills, George Hirsch, Mark Porter (vocals); Title Fight (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Billy Graziadei.
Recording information: JL Studios; Underground Sound Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 020286123620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item