Dixie Chicks The Dixie Chicks - An Evening With The Dixie Chicks

The Dixie Chicks - An Evening With The Dixie
100 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  K5KV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • 7 Bonus Songs
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 32 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies
    • Biographies
    • Liner Notes
  • Tracks:
    1. Long ime Gone
    2. Landslide
    3. Travelin' Soldier
    4. Truth No. 2
    5. White Trash Wedding
    6. A Home
    7. More Love
    8. I Believe in Love
    9. Tortured, Tangled Hearts
    10. Lil' Jack Slade
    11. Godspeed
    12. Top of the World
    13. Wide Open Spaces
    14. Cowboy Take Me Away
    15. Goodbye Earl
    16. Sin Wagon

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Description by OLDIES.com:

Recorded at the Kodak Theatre in Los Angeles just prior to the release of their Home CD, An Evening with the Dixie Chicks contains concert performances of the Home Album in its entirety, as well as earlier fan favorites that helped make the Dixie Chicks a household name. This DVD contains all the material included in the December 2002 NBC network broadcast as well as seven additional performances exclusive to the home video.

Product Description:

Recorded live at the Kodak Theatre in Los Angeles, one of Country Music's biggest all-female acts THE DIXIE CHICKS perform a variety of tunes from their repertoire. Songs featured include "Long Time Gone," "White Trash Wedding," "I Believe in Love," "Landslide" and many more!


  • 1.Long Time Gone [DVD]
  • 2.Landslide [DVD]
  • 3.Travelin' Soldier [DVD]
  • 4.Truth No. 2 [DVD]
  • 5.White Trash Wedding [DVD]
  • 6.A Home [DVD]
  • 7.More Love [DVD]
  • 8.I Believe in Love [DVD]
  • 9.Tortured, Tangled Hearts [DVD]
  • 10.Lil' Jack Slade [DVD]
  • 11.Godspeed (Sweet Dreams) [DVD]
  • 12.Top of the World [DVD]
  • 13.Wide Open Spaces [DVD]
  • 14.Cowboy Take Me Away [DVD]
  • 15.Goodbye Earl [DVD]
  • 16.Sin Wagon [DVD]
  • 17.[Bonus Material] [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Country | Country Music | Country Music | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 100 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Dixie Chicks

Product Info

  • UPC: 074645532295
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)