The Everly Brothers Golden Hits of The Everly Brothers

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FRIDAY 2114711
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Friday Music


  • 1.That's Old Fashioned
  • 2.How Do I Meet Her?
  • 3.Crying In the Rain
  • 4.I'm Not Angry
  • 5.Don't Blame Me
  • 6.Ebony Eyes
  • 7.Cathy's Clown
  • 8.Walk Right Back
  • 9.Lucille
  • 10.So Sad
  • 11.Muskrat
  • 12.Temptation
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 829421147107
  • International Shipping: 2 items