Jesse & Joy Esta Es Mi Vida

Esta Es Mi Vida
23 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KRY3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Dulce Melodia
  • 2.Nadie Podra
  • 3.Espacio Sideral
  • 4.Llegaste Tu
  • 5.Cielo Azul
  • 6.Ya No Quiero
  • 7.Mi Sol
  • 8.Quiero Conocerte
  • 9.Volvere
  • 10.Esta es Mi Vida
  • 11.Somos lo que Fue
  • 12.Ser O Estar (Si Tu No Estas) - (bonus track)

Product Description:

Composer: Jesse.
Jesse & Joy: Jesse, Joy (background vocals).
Personnel: James Harrat (guitar); Kiko Cibri n (bajo sexto); Rob Whitlock (Hammond b-3 organ); Ilan Rubin (drums); Noel Schajris (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Leonel De Sin Bandera, Noel De Sin Bandera.
Released in 2006, Esta Es Mi Vida is the debut album from Latin pop brother/sister duo Jesse & Joy. Produced by Kiko Cibrian, its infectious and uplifting pop sound earned a Latin Grammy Award nomination and spawned five hit singles, "Espacio Sideral," "Ya No Quiero," "Volver‚," "Llegaste T£," and "Somos lo Que Fue." ~ Jon O'Brien

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646349722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)