Laura Marling Alas I Cannot Swim

Alas I Cannot Swim
20 ratings
Price: $23.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66ECA
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Ribbon Music

Description by

Deluxe Remaster of Laura Marling's debut album.


  • 1.Ghosts
  • 2.Old Stone
  • 3.Tap At My Window
  • 4.Failure
  • 5.You Re No God
  • 6.Cross Your Fingers
  • 7.Crawled Out of the Sea (Interlude)
  • 8.My Manic and I
  • 9.Night Terror
  • 10.The Captain and the Hourglass
  • 11.Shine
  • 12.Your Only Doll (Dora)

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Laura Marling

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,509
  • UPC: 801397600619
  • Shipping Weight: 0.76/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)