Laura Marling I Speak Because I Can

Rating 4.0
13 ratings
List Price: $18.98
SALE PRICE: $15.50
You Save: $3.48 (18% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  RIB 60071
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

  • by Johnny Flynn ~ A Larum ~ $8.71

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Ribbon Music

Description by

First Domestic Pressing.


  • 1.Devil S Spoke
  • 2.Made By Maid
  • 3.Rambling Man
  • 4.Blackberry Stone
  • 5.Alpha Shallows
  • 6.Goodbye England (Covered In Snow)
  • 7.Hope In the Air
  • 8.What He Wrote
  • 9.Darkness Descends
  • 10.I Speak Because I Can
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Laura Marling

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,091
  • UPC: 801397600718
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)