Los Fugitivos Nomas Contigo

Nomas Contigo
Hurry! Only 3 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $11.97
You Save: $3.99 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 1568
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 5, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Fugi Music


  • 1.Frio de Ausencia
  • 2.Nomas Contigo
  • 3.Recelo y Coraje [Ranchera, Banda]
  • 4.Million de Lagrimas, Un
  • 5.Llorare
  • 6.Adios
  • 7.Necesito una Compa¤era
  • 8.Solo Palabras
  • 9.Ramo de Tenura, Un
  • 10.Y Como Te Va Con El
  • 11.Ladrones, Los
  • 12.Te Voy a Extra¤ar
  • 13.Diles
  • 14.Loca, La - (Remix, remix)

Product Description:

Personnel: Jos‚ Ortega (keyboards).
Recording information: Fugi Music Studios, Houston, TX; Y.M.D. Studios, Santa Maria, CA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Los Fugitivos

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 76,835
  • UPC: 822567067124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)