El Chivo En Mis Vena (CD + DVD)

En Mis Vena (CD + DVD)
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
CYBER SALE: $11.32 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.66 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VIRU 9425
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Virus Entertainment


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.No Vastan
  • 3.Vagabundo
  • 4.Control, El - (featuring Juvee)
  • 5.En Mis Venas
  • 6.Corta La Baraja - (featuring Kemo the Blaxican)
  • 7.Skit (En Las Peliculas)
  • 8.No Volveras
  • 9.Monta¤as, Las - (featuring Juan Gotti)
  • 10.Skit #2
  • 11.Me Caido - (featuring Serpientes)
  • 12.Skit (El Chisme)
  • 13.Amor Y Odio
  • 14.Nubes Grises - (featuring Big Geminii)
  • 15.Claro Esta
  • 16.Due¤os Del Jale - (featuring Conejo)
  • 17.Pido A Dios, Le
  • 18.Libro Negro

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: DJ Payback Garcia.
Recording information: Virus Enterprises Studios.
Photographer: Skribe.
Arranger: DJ Payback Garcia.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731467942625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: