Club Mix '98, Volume 2 (2-CD)
by Various Artists

Club Mix '98, Volume 2 (2-CD)
5 ratings
Hurry! Only 2 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $4.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  JKCD 1547
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: K-Tel

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.As Long as You Love Me - Backstreet Boys
  • 2.Do You Know (What It Takes) - Robyn
  • 3.Feel What You Want - Kristine W (Peeree's Extended Mix)
  • 4.Never Make a Promise - Dru Hill (Hex Hector Lush-House Remix Edit, Hex Hector Lush-House remix, edit)
  • 5.Free - Ultra Nat‚ (Mood II Swing Radio Mix)
  • 6.Love Scene, The - Joe (Henry Street Remix, Henry Street remix)
  • 7.Please Don't Go - No Mercy
  • 8.Busy Child - The Crystal Method (Radio edit)
  • 9.Like a Playa - L.A. Ganz (Radio Mix)
  • 10.Can We - SWV/Missy Elliott
  • 11.Never, Never Gonna Give You Up - Lisa Stansfield
  • 12.Gotham City - R. Kelly

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Space Jam - Quad City DJ's
  • 2.One More Night - Amber (Hani Radio edit)
  • 3.Point of No Return - Expos‚ (Remix, remix)
  • 4.You're Not Alone - Olive (Matthew Robert's Cloud 10 Mix)
  • 5.Call Me - Le Click (Spike Me Club Mix Edit, edit)
  • 6.One More Time - The Real McCoy
  • 7.How Do I Live - Debra Michaels (1:00 AM Mix, Radio version)
  • 8.Supernatural - Wild Orchid
  • 9.She's Playing Hard to Get - Hi-Five (Supermen Big Bass Radio '98 Remix, Supermen Big Bass '98 Radio remix)
  • 10.DJ Keep Playin' (Get Your Music On) - Yvette Michele (Radio Mix)
  • 11.Like I Do - For Real (Main Mix)
  • 12.I Belong to You (Every Time I See Your Face) - Rome

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Chris Walsh .
The folks at Cold Front Recordings do it again, with a hot new dance mix for '98. CLUB MIX '98 features souped-up remixes of 24 hot tracks, ranging from chartbusters like Robyn ("Do You Know (What It Takes)") and the Backstreet Boys ("As Long As You Love Me") to up-and-coming club favorites such as Britain's Olive, whose "You're Not Alone" receives and exciting new mix by Matthew Roberts. Lisa Stansfield's "Never Never Gonna Give you Up" appears, pairing up nicely with R Kelly's slick "Gotham City." Things turn to the dark side on the Radio Edit of The Crystal Method's "Busy Child." For smooth love songs, no-one does it like Joe, who acts out "The Love Scene (Henry Street Remix)," adding yet another varied aspect to this eclectic, energy-packed dance collection.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,973
  • UPC: 022775634020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)