Bill Haley Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: Bill Haley & His Comets

Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: Bill Haley & His
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K6HC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.Rock Around The Clock
  • 2.See You Later, Alligator
  • 3.Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • 4.Burn That Candle
  • 5.Dim, Dim The Lights (I Want Some Atmosphere)
  • 6.Razzle Dazzle
  • 7.Thirteen Women (And Only One Man In town)
  • 8.Mambo Rock
  • 9.The Saints Rock 'n' Roll
  • 10.Rip It Up
  • 11.Don't Knock The Rock
  • 12.Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
  • 13.Rudy's Rock
  • 14.Teenager's Mother (Are You Right?)
  • 15.Rockin' Through The Rye
  • 16.Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
  • 17.R-O-C-K
  • 18.Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
  • 19.Two Hound Dogs
  • 20.Birth Of The Boogie
  • 21.A.B.C. Boogie
  • 22.Blue Comet Blues
  • 23.Calling All Comets
  • 24.Goofin' Around
  • 25.Hide And Seek
  • 26.Hey Then, There Now
  • 27.Forty Cups Of Coffee
  • 28.(You Hit The Wrong Note) Billy Goat
  • 29.Crazy Man, Crazy
  • 30.Rock The Joint

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Bill Haley

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712155104053
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)