LaVern Baker Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: LaVern Baker

Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: LaVern Baker
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K6H9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.Tweedlee Dee
  • 2.Jim Dandy
  • 3.I Can't Love You Enough
  • 4.Still
  • 5.Jim Dandy Got Married
  • 6.Humpty Dumpty Heart
  • 7.Play It Fair
  • 8.Tra La La
  • 9.Bop-Ting-A-Ling
  • 10.My Happiness Forever
  • 11.Get Up, Get Up (You Sleepy Head)
  • 12.Soul On Fire
  • 13.Lots And Lots Of Love
  • 14.Tomorrow Night
  • 15.Romance In The Dark
  • 16.Mine, All Mine
  • 17.Miracles
  • 18.Harbor Lights
  • 19.I Can't Hold Out Any Longer
  • 20.Fe Fee Fi Fo Fum
  • 21.I'll Do The Same For You
  • 22.Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  • 23.How Can You Leave A Man Like This
  • 24.You'll Be Crying
  • 25.The Game Of Love
  • 26.How Long Will It Be
  • 27.Fool That I Am
  • 28.I'll Never Be Free

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for LaVern Baker

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712155104350
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)