Annihilator Alice in Hell / Never, Neverland (2-CD)

Alice in Hell / Never, Neverland (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
14 ratings
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $26.96
Your Price: $24.26
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  RRD 618361
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 8, 2003
  • Label: Roadrunner Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Crystal Ann
  • 2.Alison Hell
  • 3.W.T.y.D.
  • 4.Wicked Mystic
  • 5.Burns Like a Buzzsaw Blade
  • 6.Word Salad
  • 7.Schizos (Are Never Alone) Pts, 1 & 2
  • 8.Ligeia
  • 9.Human Insecticide
  • 10.Powerbrain - (demo, bonus track)
  • 11.Schizos (Are Never Alone) Pts, 1 & 2 - (demo, bonus track)
  • 12.Ligeia - (demo, bonus track)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Fun Palace
  • 2.Road to Ruin
  • 3.Sixes and Sevens
  • 4.Stonewall
  • 5.Never, Neverland
  • 6.Imperiled Eyes
  • 7.Kraf Kinner
  • 8.Phantasmagoria
  • 9.Reduced to Ash
  • 10.I Am in Command
  • 11.Kraf Dinner - (demo, bonus track)
  • 12.Mayhem - (demo of "Reduced To Ash", bonus track)
  • 13.Freed from the Pit - (demo of "Road To Ruin", bonus track)

Product Description:

2 LPs on 2 CDs: ALICE IN HELL (1989)/NEVERLAND (1990).
Annihilator: Randy Rampage, Coburn Pharr (vocals); Jeff Waters (guitar, bass, background vocals); Dave Scott Davis (guitar); Wayne Darley (bass); Ray Hartman (drums).
Recorded at Fiasco Bros. Studio, New Westminster and Vancouver Studios, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.
Personnel: Randy Rampage (vocals, background vocals); Coburn Pharr (vocals); Jeff Waters (guitar, classical guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); Anthony Brian Greenham, David Scott Davis (guitar); Ray Hartmann (drums); Dennis Dubeau, Wayne Darley (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Glenn Robinson ; Jeff Waters.
Audio Remasterer: Chris Gehringer.
Liner Note Author: Mike Gitter.
Recording information: Canada; Fiasco Brothers Recording, New Westminster, British Col; Live West Productions; Vancouver Studios, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.
Photographer: Victor Dezso.
In 2003, Roadrunner released Alice in Hell/Never Neverland, which contained two albums -- Alice in Hell (1989, originally released on Roadrunner) and Never Neverland (1990, also originally on Roadrunner) -- by Annihilator on one compact disc. ~ Tim Sendra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Annihilator

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 102,535
  • UPC: 016861836122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items