Screamin' Jay Hawkins Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: Screamin' Jay Hawkins

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: Screamin' Jay
42% OFF
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $5 (42% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZCRR 26

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.I Put A Spell On You
  • 2.Little Demon
  • 3.Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
  • 4.Hong Kong
  • 5.Yellow Coat
  • 6.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • 7.I Love Paris
  • 8.Person To Person
  • 9.Frenzy
  • 10.You Made Me Love You
  • 11.Orange Colored Sky
  • 12.Temptation
  • 13.Deep Purple
  • 14.If You Are But A Dream
  • 15.Darling, Please Forgive Me
  • 16.Ol' Man River
  • 17.(She Put The) Whammie (On Me)
  • 18.Baptize Me In Wine
  • 19.Well, I Tried
  • 20.I Is
  • 21.This Is All
  • 22.Talk About Me
  • 23.Not Anymore
  • 24.Take Me Back
  • 25.You're All Of My Life To Me
  • 26.Even Though
  • 27.I Found My Way To Wine
  • 28.Coronation Jump (with Tiny Grimes)
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Screamin' Jay Hawkins

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,816
  • UPC: 8712155104411
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: