Brujeria The Best of Brujeria

The Best of Brujeria
5 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $2.10 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  98F6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2003
  • Label: Roadrunner Records


  • 1.Pura de Venta
  • 2.Leyes Narcos
  • 3.Matando Gueros
  • 4.Castigo del Brujo
  • 5.Sacrificio
  • 6.Padre Nuestro
  • 7.Raza Odiada (Pito Wilson)
  • 8.La Ley de Plomo
  • 9.Colas de Rata
  • 10.Hechando Chingasos (Grenudo Locos II)
  • 11.La Migra (Cruza la Frontera II)
  • 12.Consejos Narcos
  • 13.Brujerizmo
  • 14.Vayan Sin Miedo
  • 15.Pititis Te Invoco
  • 16.Laboratorio Cristalitos
  • 17.Division del Norte
  • 18.Anti-Castro
  • 19.El Desmadre
  • 20.Ritmos Satanicos

Product Description:

Brujera: Juan Brujo (vocals); Hongo (guitar, bass, drums); Asesino, Guero Sin Fe (guitar, bass); Grenudo (drums); Pinche Peach.
Producers include: Brujera, Asesino.
Compilation producers: Tom Burleigh, Monte Conner.
Recorded between 1993 & 2000. Includes liner notes by Hank Williams III.
Personnel: Hongo, Guero Sin Fe, Asesino (guitar, bajo sexto); Cristo DePisto (guitar, sound effects); Fantasma (bajo sexto).
Liner Note Author: Hank Williams III.
Author: Patti Muck.
Photographer: Que Ven Estrada.
Unknown Contributor Role: Marijuano Machete.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Brujeria

Product Info

  • UPC: 016861834524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)