Sonny Burgess Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: Sonny Burgess

Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: Sonny Burgess
42% OFF
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $6.98
You Save: $5 (42% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EG2G
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.We Wanna Boogie
  • 2.Red Headed Woman
  • 3.Feelin' Good
  • 4.Ain't Got A Thing
  • 5.Restless
  • 6.Truckin' Down The Avenue
  • 7.Fannie Brown
  • 8.Goin' Home
  • 9.Please Listen To Me
  • 10.My Bucket's Got a Hole In It
  • 11.Tomorrow Never Comes
  • 12.All My Sins Are Taken Away
  • 13.My Babe
  • 14.Tomorrow Night
  • 15.Daddy Blues
  • 16.So Glad You're Mine
  • 17.Sweet Misery
  • 18.Find My Baby For Me
  • 19.One Night
  • 20.Itchy
  • 21.Thunderbird
  • 22.Little Town Baby
  • 23.A Kiss Goodnight
  • 24.Sadie's Back In Town
  • 25.Don't Be That Way
  • 26.You're Not The One For Me
  • 27.Y.O.U.
  • 28.Mama Loochie
  • 29.Always Will
  • 30.One Broken Heart

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sonny Burgess

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712155104138
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm