John Mayall Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 17: John Mayall's Bluesbreakers

Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 17: John
53% OFF
List Price: $11.98
Sale Price: $6.98
CYBER SALE: $5.58 Limited Time Only
You Save: $6.40 (53% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZCBM 17
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.Ridin' On The L. & N.
  • 2.Help Me
  • 3.All Your Love
  • 4.I Ain't Got You
  • 5.One Life To Live
  • 6.The Last Time
  • 7.Fascinatin' Lover
  • 8.Life In The Jungle
  • 9.Chicago Line
  • 10.Dream About The Blues
  • 11.Dirty Dozen
  • 12.Tears Came Rollin' Down
  • 13.Room To Move
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Mayall

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 34,116
  • UPC: 8712155118142
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item