Freddie King Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 3: Freddie King

Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 3: Freddie King
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZCBM 3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.Big Legged Woman
  • 2.Woman Across The River
  • 3.Look On Yonder Wall
  • 4.Ain't No Sunshine
  • 5.Red Light
  • 6.We're Gonna Boogie
  • 7.Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • 8.Let The Good Times Roll
  • 9.Going Down

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Freddie King

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 79,114
  • UPC: 8712155118005
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)