Bobby "Blue" Bland Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 12: Bobby "Blue" Bland

Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 12: Bobby "Blue"
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JAK7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.Further Up The Road
  • 2.Little Boy Blue
  • 3.Loan A Helping hand
  • 4.Teach Me (How To Love You)
  • 5.You Got Me (Where You Want Me)
  • 6.Don't Want No Woman
  • 7.I Smell Trouble
  • 8.I Don't Believe
  • 9.Last Night
  • 10.You Did Me Wrong
  • 11.Bobby's Blues
  • 12.I Learned My Lesson
  • 13.I Can't Put You Down, Baby
  • 14.You've Got Bad Intentions
  • 15.Woke Up Screaming
  • 16.Time Out
  • 17.It's My Life Baby
  • 18.Army Blues
  • 19.No Blow, No Show
  • 20.I.O.U. Blues
  • 21.Lovin' Blues
  • 22.Crying All Night Long
  • 23.Dry Up Baby
  • 24.Good Lovin' (Love My Baby)
  • 25.Drifting From Town To Town

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Bobby "Blue" Bland

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712155118098
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)