John Lee Hooker Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 16: John Lee Hooker

Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 16: John Lee
53% OFF
List Price: $11.98
Sale Price: $6.98
CYBER SALE: $5.58 Limited Time Only
You Save: $6.40 (53% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZCBM 16
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.Dimples
  • 2.Boom Boom
  • 3.Maudie
  • 4.No Shoes
  • 5.I'm Mad Again
  • 6.She's Mine
  • 7.Send Me Your Pillow
  • 8.Don't Look Back
  • 9.Bottle Up And Go
  • 10.This Is Hip
  • 11.It Serves Me Right To Suffer
  • 12.Big Legs, Tight Skirt
  • 13.I'm Going Upstairs
  • 14.You Know I Love You
  • 15.Boogie Chillen'
  • 16.I'm In The Mood
  • 17.Crawlin' King Snake
  • 18.Hoogie Boogie
  • 19.Hobo Blues
  • 20.Leave My Wife Alone
  • 21.Sugar Mama
  • 22.Louise
  • 23.High Priced Woman
  • 24.Walkin' The Boogie
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Lee Hooker

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 49,324
  • UPC: 8712155118135
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item