Eric Clapton Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 15: Eric Clapton

Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 15: Eric Clapton
42% OFF
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $6.98
You Save: $5 (42% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JAJY
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.I'm Your Witch Doctor
  • 2.Telephone Blues
  • 3.On Top Of The World
  • 4.Boom, Boom
  • 5.Honey In Your Hips
  • 6.Baby, What's Wrong
  • 7.I Wish You Would
  • 8.A Certain Girl
  • 9.Good Morning, Little Schoolgirl
  • 10.I Ain't Got You
  • 11.For Your Love
  • 12.Got To Hurry
  • 13.Smokestack Lightning
  • 14.Five Long Years
  • 15.I'm A Man
  • 16.Miles Road
  • 17.Tribute To Elmore
  • 18.Freight Loader
  • 19.Snake Drive
  • 20.West Coast Idea
  • 21.Draggin' My Tail
  • 22.Choker

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eric Clapton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 95,451
  • UPC: 8712155118128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item