Chuck Berry Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: Chuck Berry

Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: Chuck Berry
42% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZCRR 27
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)

Description by

Tracks 21-26 recorded Live in 1969.


  • 1.Rock & Roll Music
  • 2.Matbelline
  • 3.Roll Over Beethoven
  • 4.School Day
  • 5.Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
  • 6.Thirty Days
  • 7.You Can't Catch Me
  • 8.Wee Wee Hours
  • 9.Too Much Monkey Business
  • 10.Havana Moon
  • 11.No Money Down
  • 12.Oh, Baby Doll
  • 13.Blue Feeling
  • 14.Berry Pickin'
  • 15.Drifting Heart
  • 16.Down Bound Train
  • 17.La Juanda
  • 18.Deep Feelin'
  • 19.Together (We Will Always Be)
  • 20.Roly Poly
  • 21.Johnny B. Goode
  • 22.Nadine (Is That You?)
  • 23.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 24.Memphis, Tennessee
  • 25.Carol
  • 26.Reelin' And Rockin'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chuck Berry

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712155104428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item