Ill Nino Best of Ill Ni¤o

Best of Ill Ni¤o
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $16.96
Your Price: $15.26
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RRD 618038
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 26, 2006
  • Label: Roadrunner Records


  • 1.What Comes Around
  • 2.Unrest
  • 3.God Save Us
  • 4.If You Still Hate Me
  • 5.Liar
  • 6.This Time 'S For Real
  • 7.How Can I Live
  • 8.Cleansing
  • 9.Te Amo, I Hate You
  • 10.What You Deserve
  • 11.This Is War
  • 12.Turns to Gray
  • 13.Corazon of Mine

Product Description:

Personnel: Jardel Paisante (guitar); Dave Chavarre (drums); Danny Couto (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Dave Chavarre; Dan Korneff; Eddie Wohl; Steve Regina; Jay Baumgardner; Michael Barbiero; Rob Caggiano.
Liner Note Author: Mike Gitter.
Photographers: Daragh McDonagh; Clay Patrick McBride; Myriam Santos-Kayda.
Even with only three albums under its belt, Ill Nino received the best-of treatment in 2006. For this 13-track collection, Roadrunner Records selected a handful of tracks from each disc by the New Jersey-based Latino metal ensemble, including the surging "What Comes Around," the highly percussive "How Can I Live," and the scathingly fierce "This Is War." While the set does hint at the group's hip-hop leanings, it mainly calls attention to Ill Nino's remarkably keen sense of melody.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ill Nino

Product Info:

  • UPC: 016861803827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item