Die Antwoord Tension

23 ratings
List Price: $26.99
Price: $22.13
You Save: $4.86 (18% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66E9H
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Zef Recordsz


  • 1.Never Le Nkemise 1
  • 2.I Fink U Freeky
  • 3.Pielie (Skit)
  • 4.Hey Sexy
  • 5.Fatty Boom Boom
  • 6.Zefside Zol (Interlude)
  • 7.So What?
  • 8.Uncle Jimmy (Skit)
  • 9.Baby's On Fire
  • 10.U Make a Ninja Wanna F**k
  • 11.Fok Julle Naaiers
  • 12.Dj Hi - Tek Rulez
  • 13.Never Le Nkemise 2

Product Info

  • UPC: 878037026863
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)