Albert Collins Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 7: Albert Collins

List Price: $11.98
You Save: $4 (33% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  ZCBM 7
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.You're So High
  • 2.You Accuse Me
  • 3.I Get The Feeling
  • 4.Angel Of Mercy
  • 5.Icy Blue
  • 6.Trouble Was Money
  • 7.Playing With My Mind
  • 8.Too Many Dirty Dishes
  • 9.The Things I Used To Do
  • 10.Black Cat Bone
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Albert Collins

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,161
  • UPC: 8712155118043
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item