Hank Thompson Songs For Rounders (160GV + Color Insert)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  RAZ 400021
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Real Gone Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

The album that was "Outlaw Country" before the term existed! Remastered and pressed on 160-gram vinyl. Contains 11.5"x 11.5" Full-Color Insert with original album art and liner notes by Colin Escott.


  • 1.Three Times Seven
  • 2.I'll Be a Bachelor till I Die
  • 3.Drunkard's Blues
  • 4.Teach 'Em How To Swim
  • 5.Dry Bread
  • 6.Cocaine Blues
  • 7.Deep Elm
  • 8.Bummin' Around
  • 9.Little Blossom
  • 10.Rovin' Gambler
  • 11.Left My Gal In the Mountains
  • 12.May I Sleep In Your Barn Tonight Mister?
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hank Thompson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 848064000297
  • International Shipping: 2 items