Memphis Slim Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 20: Memphis Slim

Charly Blues Masterworks, Volume 20: Memphis Slim
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EFYH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.Gotta Find My Baby
  • 2.The Comeback
  • 3.Messin' Around
  • 4.Sassy Mae
  • 5.Lend Me Your Love
  • 6.Guitar Cha Cha Cha
  • 7.Stroll On Little Girl
  • 8.Rockin' The House (Beer Drinkin' Woman)
  • 9.Wish Me Well
  • 10.Blue And Lonesome
  • 11.My Gal Keeps Me Crying
  • 12.Slim's Blues
  • 13.Steppin' Out
  • 14.Mother Earth
  • 15.What's The Matter
  • 16.This Time I'm Through

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Memphis Slim

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,597
  • UPC: 8712155118173
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)