Susan Tedeschi Live From Austin TX (2-LPs - 180GV)

Live From Austin TX (2-LPs - 180GV)
6 ratings
Price: $23.10
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $4.89 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  66E9A
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 2, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: New West Records

Description by

Recorded Live June 17, 2003. Limited Edition.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Can Make It if You Try
  • 2.The Feeling Music Brings
  • 3.Alone
  • 4.Wait for Me
  • 5.Hampmotized
  • 6.Love's in Need of Love Today
  • 7.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • 8.Voodoo Woman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.In the Garden
  • 2.Gonna Move
  • 3.Wrapped in the Arms of Another
  • 4.It Hurt So Bad
  • 5.Lost Lover Blues
  • 6.I Fell in Love
  • 7.Angel from Montgomery
Get Email Alerts for Susan Tedeschi

Product Info

  • UPC: 607396504411
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)