Jerry Lee Lewis Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: Jerry Lee Lewis

Charly Rock 'n' Roll Legends: Jerry Lee Lewis
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JAJA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Charly (UK)


  • 1.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 2.Great Balls Of Fire
  • 3.Breathless
  • 4.High School Confidential
  • 5.Break Up
  • 6.What'd I Say
  • 7.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 8.I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • 9.Johnny B. Goode
  • 10.Money
  • 11.Ubangi Stomp
  • 12.I Love You Because
  • 13.Don't Be Cruel
  • 14.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 15.Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • 16.Matchbox
  • 17.Lovin' Up A Storm
  • 18.Ooby-Dooby
  • 19.Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
  • 20.Friday Night
  • 21.Big Blon' Baby
  • 22.Good Golly, Miss Molly
  • 23.Hound Dog
  • 24.Pink Pedal Pushers
  • 25.Livin' Lovin' Wreck
  • 26.Pumpin' Piano Rock
  • 27.Down The Line
  • 28.End Of The Road
  • 29.All Night Long
  • 30.Wild One

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Jerry Lee Lewis

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712155104282
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)