The Coleman Brothers The Coleman Brothers

The Coleman Brothers
1 rating
Sale: $15.26
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.27 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $3.68 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XXY7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Acrobat


  • 1.Lonesome Valley
  • 2.One Day
  • 3.My Prayer
  • 4.You May Run On
  • 5.Brother
  • 6.Packing Up
  • 7.Forgive Me Lord
  • 8.Yes We Shall All Meet in Heaven
  • 9.Dry Bones
  • 10.Walls of Jericho
  • 11.Seek
  • 12.We're Living Humble
  • 13.Sending Up My Timber
  • 14.Where Shall I Be
  • 15.His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  • 16.Low Down the Chariot
  • 17.Get Away, Mr Satan, Get Away
  • 18.Raise a Ruckus Tonight
  • 19.Rock My Soul / Run On For a Long Time
  • 20.It's My Desire
  • 21.We'll Understand
  • 22.New Oh What a Time
  • 23.I Can See Everybody's Mother But Mine
  • 24.Plenty of Room in the Kingdom
  • 25.The End of My Journey
  • 26.New Milky White Way
  • 27.His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  • 28.Noah
  • 29.Goodnight Irene

Product Description:

Personnel: Danny Owens, Lander Coleman (tenor); Wallace Coleman (baritone); Melvin Coleman (bass voice).
Liner Note Author: Opal Nations.
Recording information: 10/1943-01/1948.
Arranger: Lander Coleman.
Acrobat Music

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Coleman Brothers

Product Info

  • UPC: 824046408022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)