Girl Groups of the Motorcity

by Various Artists
Girl Groups of the Motorcity
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  WZMOTO 221
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • All "WZ" coded Vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: JDC

Product Description:

Originally Released:1989Tracks:A1 Jean, Scherrie & Lynda of The Supremes - Crazy Bout The Guy A2 The Andantes - Lightning Never Strikes Twice A3 Martha Reeves - Heatwave A4 The Velvelettes - It Keeps Reminding Me (Of Happy Memories) A5 Sisters Love - No More Broken Hearts A6 The Marvelettes - Used to Be a Playboy A7 Three Ounces of Love - Newsy Neighbours A8 Rosalind & Annette - Running and Hiding B1 The Marvelettes -Holding On With Both Hands B2 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Step Into My Shoes B3 Jean, Scherrie & Lynda of The Supremes - Stoned Love B4 Three Ounces of Love - Honey From a Bee B5 The Andantes - Two Sides of Love B6 The Velvelettes - Pull My Heartstrings B7 The Marvelettes - When You're Young and in Love B8 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Angel in Disguise

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 19,391
  • UPC: 5013501100815
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items