Bad Company In Concert: Merchants of Cool

In Concert: Merchants of Cool
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
50 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  XXVJ
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Backstage Footage
  • Band & Celebrity Interviews
  • Hidden Bonus Track & More!
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: May 21, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sanctuary Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by Michael Drumm

Description by

Recorded live at The Paramount Theatre in Denver, Colo., and The Grove of Anaheim in Anaheim, Calif., in January 2002, this DVD showcases 1970s British supergroup Bad Company, with original vocalist Paul Rodgers and original drummer Simon Kirke, performing the smash hits that made them one of the most successful acts to emerge from the classic rock era. A selection of songs from the two individual shows features "Burnin' Sky," "Can't Get Enough," "Good Lovin' Gone Bad," "Feel Like Makin' Love," "Rock Steady," "Movin' On," "Seagull," "Ready For Love," "Deal With The Preacher," "Rock And Roll Fantasy," "All Right Now," "Wishing Well," "Bad Company," "Silver, Blue And Gold," "Run With The Pack" and "Shooting Star," and includes guest musical appearances by ex-Guns N' Roses guitarist Slash and Journey guitarist Neal Schon.

Product Description:

British hard rock band Bad Company are the epitome of straightforward 1970's power rock. With a lineup that included former members of Mott the Hoople and Free, the band were a British rock supergroup. IN CONCERT: MERCHANTS OF COOL is the video version of Bad Company's live album of the same name. It features the rockers performing some of their biggest hits live, including "Feel Like Makin' Love," "All Right Now," and of course, "Bad Company."


  • 1.Burnin' Sky
  • 2.Can't Get Enough
  • 3.Good Lovin' Gone Bad
  • 4.Feel Like Makin' Love
  • 5.Rock Steady
  • 6.Movin' On
  • 7.Seagull
  • 8.Ready for Love
  • 9.Deal with the Preacher
  • 10.Rock and Roll Fantasy
  • 11.All Right Now
  • 12.Wishing Well
  • 13.Bad Company
  • 14.Silver, Blue and Gold
  • 15.Run with the Pack
  • 16.Shooting Star
  • 17.Joe Fabulous

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 50 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bad Company

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 95,334
  • UPC: 060768832299
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)