Marty Balin Blue Highway

Blue Highway
13% OFF
Rating 3.8
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BLMC 7005
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Balince Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Blue Highway
  • Buy for $0.992.I Need Love
  • Buy for $0.993.City Lights
  • Buy for $0.994.Somehow the Tired Reach Home
  • Buy for $0.995.Don't Be Sad Anymore
  • Buy for $0.996.Sure Can Make Love
  • Buy for $0.997.Goddess
  • Buy for $0.998.Viva La Vida
  • Buy for $0.999.Versace
  • Buy for $0.9910.Drivin' Me Crazy
  • Buy for $0.9911.Rocket Launcher
  • Buy for $0.9912.Solidarity
  • Buy for $0.9913.Papa John
  • Buy for $0.9914.Feelin' the Love Again

Product Description:

Personnel: Marty Balin (vocals, guitar); Slick Aguilar (vocals, guitar); Michael Silva (vocals, drums); Joe Lala (vocals, percussion); Valerie Carter (vocals); Jaybo Key (acoustic guitar); Kirk Adams (slide guitar); Gary Gray (strings); Fikret Ibrisevic (accordion); Charlie DeShant (saxophone, horns); Chris Smith (keyboards); Liz Adams, Gale Trippsmith (background vocals).
Recording information: Big 3 Studios, St. Petersburg, FL.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marty Balin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 884502685060
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item