Foghat Stone Blue

Stone Blue
13 ratings
SALE: $23.65
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  3AKJE
on most orders of $50+
(Warehouse Remainder)

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1978
  • Label: Rhino Records


  • 1.Stone Blue
  • 2.Sweet Home Chicago
  • 3.Easy Money
  • 4.Midnight Madness
  • 5.It Hurts Me Too
  • 6.High on Love
  • 7.Chevrolet
  • 8.Stay With Me

Product Description:

1978 Bearsville Records BRK 6977 Stereo. 8 tracks: 1) Stone Blue 2) Sweet Home Chicago 3) Easy Money 4) Midnight Madness 5) It Hurts Me Too 6) High On Love 7) Chevrolet 8) Stay With Me.
Get Email Alerts for Foghat

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227088118
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)