Dave Matthews Band Live at Folsom Field Boulder, Colorado

Dave Matthews Band - Live at Folsom Field
40 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.42 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $2.56 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  JE2Y
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 5, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: RCA
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 1.85
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Don't Drink The Water
    2. JTR
    3. When The World Ends
    4. So Right
    5. Big Eyed Fish
    6. Bartender
    7. What You Are
    8. Crash Into Me
    9. Everyday
    10. I Did It
    11. If I Had It All
    12. Angel
    13. Warehouse
    14. Recently
    15. Digging a Ditch
    16. What Would You Say
    17. All Along The Watchtower
    18. The Space Between
    19. Stay (wasting Time)
    20. Two Step
    21. Ants Marching

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Description by OLDIES.com:

Recorded at Folsom Field in Boulder, Colorado, on July, 11, 2001, this live performance by Dave Matthews Band features two-and-a-half hours of some of the band's biggest hits, including "Don't Drink The Water," "JTR," "When The World Ends," "So Right," "Big Eyed Fish," "Bartender," "What You Are," "Crash Into Me," "Everyday," "I Did It," "If I Had It All," "Angel," "Warehouse," "Recently," "Digging A Ditch," "What Would You Say," "All Along The Watchtower," "The Space Between," "Stay," "Two Step," and "Ants Marching."

Product Description:

42,000 fans witnessed Dave Matthews Band brave the elements for this outdoor show in Boulder, Colorado in 2001, and now you can join them from the comfort of your own home. A huge electrical storm threatened to pull the show to a halt before it had even started, but nevertheless the show went ahead, and saw the band perform electric version of songs from the "Everyday" album, as well as thunderous hits like "The Space Between" and "What You Are."


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 40 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Dave Matthews Band

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 109,277
  • UPC: 078636504292
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)