Sad Cafe Anthology

List Price: $15.98
Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DRCW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2005
  • Label: Renaissance Records


  • 1.Run Home Girl
  • 2.Black Rose
  • 3.(I Believe) Love Will Survive
  • 4.Hungry Eyes
  • 5.Nothing Left To Lose
  • 6.Everyday Hurts
  • 7.Strange Little Girl
  • 8.My Oh My
  • 9.Refugees
  • 10.Only Love
  • 11.Keep Us Together
  • 12.Heart
  • 13.I'm In Love Again
  • 14.La Di Da
  • 15.Whatever It Takes
  • 16.Losing You

Product Description:

Sad Cafe: Paul Young (vocals); Ian Wilson, Ashley Mulford (guitar, background vocals); Nico Ramsden, Mike Hehir, Mike Rutherford (guitar); Lenni Zaksen, Mel Collins (saxophone); Vic Emerson, Danny Shogger (keyboards); John Stimpson, Des Tong (bass); Dave Irving, Tony Creswell, Jeff Seopardi (drums, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sad Cafe

Product Info

  • UPC: 630428013926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)