David Guetta One Love (2-LPs)

One Love (2-LPs)
51% OFF
Rating 4.2
43 ratings
List Price: $23.98
Your Price: $11.83
You Save: $12.15 (51% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  ASW 853701
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Virgin Music


  • 1.When Love Takes Over
  • 2.Gettin' Over
  • 3.Sexy Bitch
  • 4.Memories
  • 5.Missing You
  • 6.It's the Way You Love Me
  • 7.Choose
  • 8.On the Dancefloor
  • 9.I Gotta Feeling [Fmif Remix Edit]
  • 10.One Love
  • 11.Sound of Letting Go
  • 12.I Wanna Go Crazy
  • 13.[CD - Rom Track] [Multimedia Track]
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Guetta

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 81,694
  • UPC: 5099968537012
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm