Sleigh Bells Reign Of Terror

Reign Of Terror
38% OFF
Rating 4.0
24 ratings
List Price: $19.98
SALE PRICE: $12.33
You Save: $7.65 (38% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  MOM 0501
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 22, 2012
  • Label: Mom And Pop Music Co. LLC.

Description by

Nine 12" x 12" LP cover flats, suitable for framing. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.True Shred Guitar
  • 2.Born To Lose
  • 3.Crush
  • 4.End of the Line
  • 5.Leader of the Pack
  • 6.Comeback Kid
  • 7.Demon
  • 8.Road To Hell
  • 9.You Lost Me
  • 10.Never Say Die
  • 11.D.O.A.
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sleigh Bells

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 33,994
  • UPC: 858275005011
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)